El Salvador As A Three Year Old

http://bit.ly/2mgO2CQ, (C) 2017

At the age of three its hard to remember a lot. This was the first time I ever traveled out of the country. Being three years old meant I couldn’t enjoy a trip to Central America like an older person would. Some things I do remember slightly, but other details come from stories that have been told by my parents.

I know my twin sister and I slept through the entire flight from San Francisco to El Salvador. The Salvadorean airport isn’t too big since the country is one of the smallest. A story that my parents would always speak about is how one of the suitcases when rolling down the escalator. Another thing that I do remember off of memory is how my sister and I were scared of the chickens, rooster, and dogs at my grandmothers house.

